This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Zarzuela




Calle de Jovellanos, 4


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Zarzuela




+ See more at http://teatrodelazarzuela.mcu.es/



Find out the event agenda of Teatro Zarzuela that has 16 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at Calle de Jovellanos, 4 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

LEO NUCCI - Ciclo de Lied Monday 18 December 2017

LEO NUCCI - Ciclo de Lied

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 20:00 Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
ZARZUELA EN PLURAL - Concierto de Navidad Thursday 28 December 2017

ZARZUELA EN PLURAL - Concierto de Navidad

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 20:00 Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
PIOTR BECZALA - Ciclo de Lied Monday 8 January 2018

PIOTR BECZALA - Ciclo de Lied

Mon 8 Jan 2018, 20:00 Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
AMBIGÚ - Trío Arbós: Música de cámara Monday 22 January 2018

AMBIGÚ - Trío Arbós: Música de cámara

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 20:00 Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
ARCÁNGEL en concierto Tuesday 30 January 2018

ARCÁNGEL en concierto

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 20:00 Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
AMBIGÚ - Canción gallega Tuesday 13 February 2018

AMBIGÚ - Canción gallega

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 20:00 Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
MARTA SÁNCHEZ en concierto Saturday 17 February 2018

MARTA SÁNCHEZ en concierto

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 20:00 Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
DIANA DAMRAU - Ciclo de Lied Monday 5 March 2018

DIANA DAMRAU - Ciclo de Lied

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 20:00 Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
ELINA GARANCA en concierto Sunday 11 March 2018

ELINA GARANCA en concierto

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 18:00 Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
AMBIGÚ - A Joaquín Rodrigo Tuesday 13 March 2018

AMBIGÚ - A Joaquín Rodrigo

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 20:00 Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
MARÍA JOSÉ MONTIEL - Descubriendo a Padilla Friday 6 April 2018

MARÍA JOSÉ MONTIEL - Descubriendo a Padilla

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 20:00 Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
AMBIGÚ - Música sefardí Monday 16 April 2018

AMBIGÚ - Música sefardí

Mon 16 Apr 2018, 20:00 Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
MATTHIAS GOERNE - Ciclo de Lied Monday 26 and Monday 30 April 2018

MATTHIAS GOERNE - Ciclo de Lied

Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
AMBIGÚ - Canción de cámara mexicana Monday 21 May 2018

AMBIGÚ - Canción de cámara mexicana

Mon 21 May 2018, 20:00 Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
XAVIER SABATA - Ciclo de Lied Monday 25 June 2018

XAVIER SABATA - Ciclo de Lied

Mon 25 Jun 2018, 20:00 Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid
HANNA-ELISABETH MÜLLER - Ciclo de Lied Monday 2 July 2018

HANNA-ELISABETH MÜLLER - Ciclo de Lied

Mon 2 Jul 2018, 20:00 Teatro Zarzuela, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Zarzuela




You can also be interested in...


going out madrid

  

gigs flamenco madrid

  

live music christmas madrid

  

live music pop madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

  • more »