This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Nuevo Apolo




Plaza de Tirso de Molina, 1


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Nuevo Apolo




+ See more at http://teatronuevoapolo.com/



Find out the event agenda of Teatro Nuevo Apolo that has 6 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at Plaza de Tirso de Molina, 1 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

¿Por qué es especial? - Tchaikovsky para violín (Madrid) Sunday 4 March 2018

¿Por qué es especial? - Tchaikovsky para violín (Madrid)

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
ECOS DEL ROCÍO MADRID Monday 5 March 2018

ECOS DEL ROCÍO MADRID

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Forever. The best show about T... From Saturday 13 January to Sunday 11 March 2018

Forever. The best show about T...

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Ana Moura en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Thursday 15 March 2018

Concierto de Ana Moura en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por Qué Especial? From Sunday 7 January to Sunday 3 June 2018

¿Por Qué Especial?

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Nuevo Apolo




You can also be interested in...


live music madrid

  

live music madrid february 2018

  

going out madrid january 2018

  

tickets madrid

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »