This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Nuevo Alcalá




Calle de Jorge Juan, 62


Madrid (Salamanca)



Go to Map


Teatro Nuevo Alcalá




+ See more at http://www.teatroalcala.com/



Find out the event agenda of Teatro Nuevo Alcalá that has 9 events for 2017. The venue is located at Calle de Jorge Juan, 62 in Madrid, Salamanca. Get the directions and the map here.

Concierto de Hiromi & Edmar Castañeda en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 17 October 2017

Concierto de Hiromi & Edmar Castañeda en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 21:30 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
Symphonic of Pink Floyd Monday 23 October 2017

Symphonic of Pink Floyd

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
Los Secretos en Madrid (Nuevo Teatro Alcalá) Monday 30 October 2017

Los Secretos en Madrid (Nuevo Teatro Alcalá)

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 21:00 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
Los Secretos - Una Vida A Tu Lado Monday 30 October 2017

Los Secretos - Una Vida A Tu Lado

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 21:00 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
Concierto The Waterboys en Madrid (Nuevo Teatro Alcalá) Monday 20 November 2017

Concierto The Waterboys en Madrid (Nuevo Teatro Alcalá)

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 21:00 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
Diego El Cigala - Indestructible MADRID Monday 27 November 2017

Diego El Cigala - Indestructible MADRID

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 21:00 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
Venidos A Menos From Friday 20 October to Friday 8 December 2017

Venidos A Menos

Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
Diana Navarro en Madrid (Nuevo Teatro Alcalá) Monday 8 January 2018

Diana Navarro en Madrid (Nuevo Teatro Alcalá)

Mon 8 Jan 2018, 21:00 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
El Arrebato en Madrid (Nuevo Teatro Alcalá) Monday 5 February 2018

El Arrebato en Madrid (Nuevo Teatro Alcalá)

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 21:00 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Nuevo Alcalá




You can also be interested in...


things to do salamanca

  

tickets madrid november 2017

  

going out madrid

  

live music friday madrid

  

where to visit madrid october 2017

  
  • more »