This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Barceló




c/ Barceló, 11


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Barceló






Find out the event agenda of Teatro Barceló that has 15 events for 2017. The venue is located at c/ Barceló, 11 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Funambulista | MATINALES EL PAÍS Sunday 22 October 2017

Funambulista | MATINALES EL PAÍS

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 12:00 Teatro Barceló, Madrid
Raphael y Amigos Monday 30 October 2017

Raphael y Amigos

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 21:00 Teatro Barceló, Madrid
Concierto de Rafa Pons gira Hambre de Balón en Madrid Saturday 4 November 2017

Concierto de Rafa Pons gira Hambre de Balón en Madrid

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 20:00 Teatro Barceló, Madrid
Concierto de Fink en Madrid Sunday 5 November 2017

Concierto de Fink en Madrid

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 19:00 Teatro Barceló, Madrid
Nancys Rubias presentan

Nancys Rubias presentan "MARCIANOS YE - YÉS" en Madrid

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 20:30 Teatro Barceló, Madrid
OctOver

OctOver "Puro Rock" MADRID

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 21:00 Teatro Barceló, Madrid
Concierto de Destroyer en Madrid Saturday 25 November 2017

Concierto de Destroyer en Madrid

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 20:00 Teatro Barceló, Madrid
Julia Holter with special guest Tashi Wada en Madrid Monday 27 November 2017

Julia Holter with special guest Tashi Wada en Madrid

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 20:00 Teatro Barceló, Madrid
L.A. - Madrid - Budweiser Live Saturday 16 December 2017

L.A. - Madrid - Budweiser Live

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 20:00 Teatro Barceló, Madrid
Black Light Gospel Choir - Gospel Christmas '17 MADRID Saturday 23 December 2017

Black Light Gospel Choir - Gospel Christmas '17 MADRID

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 21:00 Teatro Barceló, Madrid
Una Noche con Nada Surf en Madrid | SONEG Thursday 15 February 2018

Una Noche con Nada Surf en Madrid | SONEG

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 20:00 Teatro Barceló, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Barceló




You can also be interested in...


going out sunday madrid

  

live music indie madrid

  

tickets sunday madrid

  

live music pop madrid

  

shows madrid

  
  • more »