This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Caracol




Calle de Bernardino Obregón, 18


Madrid (Arganzuela)



Go to Map


Sala Caracol




+ See more at http://www.salacaracol.com/



Find out the event agenda of Sala Caracol that has 21 events for 2017. The venue is located at Calle de Bernardino Obregón, 18 in Madrid, Arganzuela. Get the directions and the map here.

Concierto de Flamin' Groovies + The Lookers en Madrid Friday 8 September 2017

Concierto de Flamin' Groovies + The Lookers en Madrid

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 20:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Teething + Khmer + Firmam3nt en Madrid Saturday 9 September 2017

Teething + Khmer + Firmam3nt en Madrid

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 20:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Serious Black Friday 15 September 2017

Serious Black

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 18:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Bocanada en Madrid Saturday 23 September 2017

Bocanada en Madrid

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 19:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Mundo Chillón & Amigos Friday 29 September 2017

Mundo Chillón & Amigos

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 20:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Der Weg Einer Freiheit Sunday 1 October 2017

Der Weg Einer Freiheit

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 19:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Radio Moscow + Kaleidobolt en Sala Caracol, Madrid Monday 2 October 2017

Radio Moscow + Kaleidobolt en Sala Caracol, Madrid

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 19:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
GALACTIC EMPIRE Tuesday 3 October 2017

GALACTIC EMPIRE

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 20:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Mr.Kilombo en Caracol (Madrid) Friday 6 October 2017

Mr.Kilombo en Caracol (Madrid)

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 21:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Igorrr Sunday 8 October 2017

Igorrr

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 19:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Momentos Alhambra Música con Ibibio Sound Machine en Madrid Friday 13 October 2017

Momentos Alhambra Música con Ibibio Sound Machine en Madrid

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 20:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
BRANT BJORK & BAND (feat. SEAN WHEELER) en Madrid Saturday 14 October 2017

BRANT BJORK & BAND (feat. SEAN WHEELER) en Madrid

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 20:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
And So I Watch You From Afar en Madrid Saturday 28 October 2017

And So I Watch You From Afar en Madrid

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Brother Firetribe Saturday 4 November 2017

Brother Firetribe

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
ENRIQUE HEREDIA NEGRI + ARTISTAS INVITADOS en MADRID Thursday 9 November 2017

ENRIQUE HEREDIA NEGRI + ARTISTAS INVITADOS en MADRID

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 21:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Textures Friday 10 November 2017

Textures

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Ermal Meta en Madrid Monday 13 November 2017

Ermal Meta en Madrid

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 20:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Eldorado en Madrid Friday 24 November 2017

Eldorado en Madrid

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 22:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Dr Feelgod + J Teixi Band Thursday 30 November 2017

Dr Feelgod + J Teixi Band

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 21:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
FOREST SWORDS en Madrid Friday 1 December 2017

FOREST SWORDS en Madrid

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 20:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Gaahls Wyrd . The Great Old Ones . Audn - Madrid 2017 Tuesday 5 December 2017

Gaahls Wyrd . The Great Old Ones . Audn - Madrid 2017

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 20:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid

Browse all events at Sala Caracol




You can also be interested in...


live music house madrid

  

venues arganzuela

  

live music madrid

  

live music rhythm n blues madrid

  

events funky madrid

  
  • more »