This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Caracol




Calle de Bernardino Obregón, 18


Madrid (Arganzuela)



Go to Map


Sala Caracol




+ See more at http://www.salacaracol.com/



Find out the event agenda of Sala Caracol that has 18 events for 2017. The venue is located at Calle de Bernardino Obregón, 18 in Madrid, Arganzuela. Get the directions and the map here.

CRITIKA Y SAIK en Sala Caracol, Madrid Friday 20 October 2017

CRITIKA Y SAIK en Sala Caracol, Madrid

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 20:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
El Mundo De Murphy . UN NUEVO SER Wednesday 25 October 2017

El Mundo De Murphy . UN NUEVO SER

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 20:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
And So I Watch You From Afar +... Saturday 28 October 2017

And So I Watch You From Afar +...

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 20:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Brother Firetribe Saturday 4 November 2017

Brother Firetribe

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Textures Friday 10 November 2017

Textures

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
NOPROCEDE + TRANZE - SALA CARACOL Saturday 11 November 2017

NOPROCEDE + TRANZE - SALA CARACOL

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
ERMAL META en MADRID, DESDE SAN REMO Monday 13 November 2017

ERMAL META en MADRID, DESDE SAN REMO

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 20:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
LAGARTIJA NICK en Madrid Saturday 18 November 2017

LAGARTIJA NICK en Madrid

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 21:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Eldorado en Sala Caracol, Madrid Friday 24 November 2017

Eldorado en Sala Caracol, Madrid

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 22:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Dr Feelgood + J Teixi Band Thursday 30 November 2017

Dr Feelgood + J Teixi Band

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 21:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Forests Swords MADRID Friday 1 December 2017

Forests Swords MADRID

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 21:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
FOREST SWORDS en Madrid Friday 1 December 2017

FOREST SWORDS en Madrid

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 20:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Welcome to Hell Fest Saturday 2 December 2017

Welcome to Hell Fest

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 20:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Gaahls Wyrd . The Great Old Ones . Audn - Madrid 2017 Tuesday 5 December 2017

Gaahls Wyrd . The Great Old Ones . Audn - Madrid 2017

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 20:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
LUJURIA en Madrid. Gira

LUJURIA en Madrid. Gira "Cuentos en vivo para mayores".

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 20:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
FARRUQUITO| DAVID DE JACOBA|RUBIO DE PRUNA| ISRAEL FERNANDEZ Saturday 9 December 2017

FARRUQUITO| DAVID DE JACOBA|RUBIO DE PRUNA| ISRAEL FERNANDEZ

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 21:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Stafas en Caracol Saturday 30 December 2017

Stafas en Caracol

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 22:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid

"Q71" - EL MEJOR TRIBUTO A QUEEN "THE Q MUST GO ON"

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 21:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid

Browse all events at Sala Caracol




You can also be interested in...


live music madrid

  

live music dance madrid

  

tickets house madrid

  

concert venues madrid

  

tickets punk madrid

  
  • more »