This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Caracol




Calle de Bernardino Obregón, 18


Madrid (Arganzuela)



Go to Map


Sala Caracol




+ See more at http://www.salacaracol.com/



Find out the event agenda of Sala Caracol that has 12 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at Calle de Bernardino Obregón, 18 in Madrid, Arganzuela. Get the directions and the map here.

Mr.Kilombo & Chiki Lora & Muerdo Friday 22 December 2017

Mr.Kilombo & Chiki Lora & Muerdo

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 21:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Stafas en Caracol Saturday 30 December 2017

Stafas en Caracol

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 22:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Goymamba en Madrid Friday 5 January 2018

Goymamba en Madrid

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 20:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid

"Q71" - EL MEJOR TRIBUTO A QUEEN "THE Q MUST GO ON"

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 21:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Glaukoma y Skakeitan en Madrid Saturday 13 January 2018

Glaukoma y Skakeitan en Madrid

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 00:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
¡Matuja vuelve! Friday 19 January 2018

¡Matuja vuelve!

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 21:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
LA REGADERA en Madrid. Friday 26 January 2018

LA REGADERA en Madrid.

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 21:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Viva Belgrado en Madrid Saturday 3 February 2018

Viva Belgrado en Madrid

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 20:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
La Caja de Pandora - Madrid Saturday 24 February 2018

La Caja de Pandora - Madrid

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 21:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
The Quireboys en Madrid Sunday 4 March 2018

The Quireboys en Madrid

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 20:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Nightmares On Wax (live) en Madrid Saturday 24 March 2018

Nightmares On Wax (live) en Madrid

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 20:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
III Progstureo Fest Friday 27 April 2018

III Progstureo Fest

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 19:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid

Browse all events at Sala Caracol




You can also be interested in...


live music blues madrid

  

going out madrid

  

upcoming concerts madrid

  

events dance madrid

  

going out madrid december 2017

  

  • more »