This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala But




C/ Barceló, 11


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Sala But




+ See more at http://www.butmadrid.com/



Find out the event agenda of Sala But that has 24 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at C/ Barceló, 11 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

FOYONE + N´Wise Allah en Madrid Friday 22 December 2017

FOYONE + N´Wise Allah en Madrid

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 20:00 Sala But, Madrid
CORIZONAS EN MADRID Saturday 23 December 2017

CORIZONAS EN MADRID

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 20:00 Sala But, Madrid
O´FUNKILLO en Sala BUT, Madrid Thursday 28 December 2017

O´FUNKILLO en Sala BUT, Madrid

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 20:30 Sala But, Madrid
Maka en el ciclo TRVMP MADRID Friday 12 January 2018

Maka en el ciclo TRVMP MADRID

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 21:00 Sala But, Madrid
DENOM en BUT, Madrid Saturday 13 January 2018

DENOM en BUT, Madrid

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 20:00 Sala But, Madrid
Beret en Madrid (viernes 19 de enero) Friday 19 January 2018

Beret en Madrid (viernes 19 de enero)

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:30 Sala But, Madrid
Beret en Madrid (Sábado 20 Enero) Saturday 20 January 2018

Beret en Madrid (Sábado 20 Enero)

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 19:30 Sala But, Madrid
Pimp Flaco & Kinder Malo: Ciclo TRVMP MADRID Friday 26 January 2018

Pimp Flaco & Kinder Malo: Ciclo TRVMP MADRID

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 21:30 Sala But, Madrid
Beret en Madrid (Sábado 27 Enero) Saturday 27 January 2018

Beret en Madrid (Sábado 27 Enero)

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 19:30 Sala But, Madrid
TULSA + Tórtel y Alberto Montero en Ochoymedio Club Thursday 1 February 2018

TULSA + Tórtel y Alberto Montero en Ochoymedio Club

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 20:00 Sala But, Madrid
The Strypes + Max Meser en Madrid Saturday 3 February 2018

The Strypes + Max Meser en Madrid

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:30 Sala But, Madrid
Afrojuice 195 + Bondie: Ciclo TRVMP MADRID Friday 9 February 2018

Afrojuice 195 + Bondie: Ciclo TRVMP MADRID

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 21:30 Sala But, Madrid
BURNING en MADRID Friday 16 February 2018

BURNING en MADRID

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 20:00 Sala But, Madrid
Korpiklaani Friday 23 February 2018

Korpiklaani

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 16:30 Sala But, Madrid
Concierto de $UICIDEBOY$ en Madrid Saturday 24 February 2018

Concierto de $UICIDEBOY$ en Madrid

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 20:00 Sala But, Madrid
Chris Robinson Brotherhood en Madrid Monday 5 March 2018

Chris Robinson Brotherhood en Madrid

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 20:00 Sala But, Madrid
OJETE CALOR en el Ochoymedio Saturday 10 March 2018

OJETE CALOR en el Ochoymedio

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 20:30 Sala But, Madrid
EL ÚLTIMO VECINO en el Ochoymedio Friday 16 March 2018

EL ÚLTIMO VECINO en el Ochoymedio

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 20:30 Sala But, Madrid
THE NEW RAEMON (gira Quema la memoria) Saturday 17 March 2018

THE NEW RAEMON (gira Quema la memoria)

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 20:30 Sala But, Madrid
RECYCLED J en Madrid Friday 23 March 2018

RECYCLED J en Madrid

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 20:30 Sala But, Madrid
SHARIF presenta su nuevo disco en TRVMP Friday 13 April 2018

SHARIF presenta su nuevo disco en TRVMP

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 19:30 Sala But, Madrid
NIKONE EN MADRID Saturday 14 April 2018

NIKONE EN MADRID

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 19:30 Sala But, Madrid
THE BASEBALLS en Madrid Monday 30 April 2018

THE BASEBALLS en Madrid

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 20:00 Sala But, Madrid

Browse all events at Sala But




You can also be interested in...


concerts madrid

  

tickets rockabilly madrid

  

live music underground madrid

  

shows tonight madrid

  

tickets

  

  • more »