This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Palacio de Deportes




Avenida Felipe II, s/n


Madrid (Vicálvaro)



Go to Map


Palacio de Deportes




+ See more at http://www.palaciodedeportes.com/



Find out the event agenda of Palacio de Deportes that has 10 events for 2017. The venue is located at Avenida Felipe II, s/n in Madrid, Vicálvaro. Get the directions and the map here.

KASE.O en Madrid. Fin de Gira 2017 Saturday 2 December 2017

KASE.O en Madrid. Fin de Gira 2017

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 19:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Tag Music Festival MADRID Tuesday 5 December 2017

Tag Music Festival MADRID

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 18:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Vanesa Martín MADRID Wednesday 6 December 2017

Vanesa Martín MADRID

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 21:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Helloween: Pumpkins United Saturday 9 December 2017

Helloween: Pumpkins United

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 18:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode "Global Spirit Tour"

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 20:25 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Raphael

Raphael "Gira Loco Por Cantar"

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 21:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
La Oreja de Van Gogh en Madrid I Fin de MADRID Tuesday 26 December 2017

La Oreja de Van Gogh en Madrid I Fin de MADRID

Tue 26 Dec 2017, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Concierto de Melendi en Wizink Center, Madrid Wednesday 27 December 2017

Concierto de Melendi en Wizink Center, Madrid

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 19:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Melendi 'Quítate Las Gafas' Wednesday 27 December 2017

Melendi 'Quítate Las Gafas'

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Ara Malikian Friday 29 December 2017

Ara Malikian

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 00:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid

Browse all events at Palacio de Deportes




You can also be interested in...


concert venues madrid

  

going out madrid

  

events hip hop madrid

  

events pop madrid

  

music festivals madrid december 2017

  
  • more »