This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


La Riviera




Paseo Bajo Virgen del Puerto, s/n


Madrid (Latina)



Go to Map


La Riviera




+ See more at http://www.salariviera.com/



Find out the event agenda of La Riviera that has 26 events for 2017. The venue is located at Paseo Bajo Virgen del Puerto, s/n in Madrid, Latina. Get the directions and the map here.

In Hard We Trust Reentre: Yellow Madness MADRID Saturday 26 August 2017

In Hard We Trust Reentre: Yellow Madness MADRID

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 23:59 La Riviera, Madrid
BOMBA ESTÉREO EN MADRID Wednesday 30 August 2017

BOMBA ESTÉREO EN MADRID

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
ATTICA por un día en La Riviera MADRID Saturday 16 September 2017

ATTICA por un día en La Riviera MADRID

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 23:55 La Riviera, Madrid
Sofía Ellar

Sofía Ellar "Gira Seis Peniques" en Madrid

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Stravaganzza Saturday 23 September 2017

Stravaganzza

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
David Otero en Madrid | La Riviera Friday 29 September 2017

David Otero en Madrid | La Riviera

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 20:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Noventeros Vuelta al cole - DreamTeam MADRID Saturday 30 September 2017

Noventeros Vuelta al cole - DreamTeam MADRID

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 23:55 La Riviera, Madrid
FESTIGMA:La habitación Roja TrianguloDeAmorBizarro Sethler Friday 6 October 2017

FESTIGMA:La habitación Roja TrianguloDeAmorBizarro Sethler

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 18:00 La Riviera, Madrid
BEN FROST en Madrid Sunday 8 October 2017

BEN FROST en Madrid

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 19:30 La Riviera, Madrid
TAXI

TAXI "Unas Cuantas Noches Más" Madrid

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 20:30 La Riviera, Madrid
ESTRICNINA en La Riviera, Madrid - FIN DE GIRA Saturday 14 October 2017

ESTRICNINA en La Riviera, Madrid - FIN DE GIRA

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 18:45 La Riviera, Madrid
Rayden en Madrid Saturday 21 October 2017

Rayden en Madrid

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Rayden en Madrid Saturday 21 October 2017

Rayden en Madrid

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 18:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Angus and Julia Stone Monday 23 October 2017

Angus and Julia Stone

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
W.A.S.P. Friday 3 November 2017

W.A.S.P.

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:30 La Riviera, Madrid
PINK TONES en Sala Riviera, Madrid Saturday 4 November 2017

PINK TONES en Sala Riviera, Madrid

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 20:30 La Riviera, Madrid
Spoon Wednesday 15 November 2017

Spoon

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 20:15 La Riviera, Madrid
BANKS - The Altar Tour Thursday 16 November 2017

BANKS - The Altar Tour

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Surfin' Bichos y Tórtel en La Riviera Friday 17 November 2017

Surfin' Bichos y Tórtel en La Riviera

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 20:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Epica Monday 20 November 2017

Epica

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 19:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Lila Downs, en Madrid (Madrid) Thursday 23 November 2017

Lila Downs, en Madrid (Madrid)

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de Amparanoia en Madrid Saturday 2 December 2017

Concierto de Amparanoia en Madrid

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 20:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Rosendo

Rosendo "De escalde y trinchera" MADRID

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de Jarabe de Palo en Madrid Tuesday 26 December 2017

Concierto de Jarabe de Palo en Madrid

Tue 26 Dec 2017, 20:30 La Riviera, Madrid
Los Zigarros en Madrid - Último concierto de la gira Friday 29 December 2017

Los Zigarros en Madrid - Último concierto de la gira

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 20:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de Sidecars en Madrid Thursday 8 February 2018

Concierto de Sidecars en Madrid

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:30 La Riviera, Madrid

Browse all events at La Riviera




You can also be interested in...


music gigs madrid

  

concerts dance madrid

  

tickets la riviera

  

tickets jazz madrid

  

tickets madrid

  
  • more »