This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Joy Eslava




c/ Arenal, 11


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Joy Eslava




+ See more at http://www.joy-eslava.com/



Find out the event agenda of Joy Eslava that has 9 events for 2017. The venue is located at c/ Arenal, 11 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Mayor.

Tony Visconty and Woody Woodmansey´s Holy Holy MADRID Wednesday 1 November 2017

Tony Visconty and Woody Woodmansey´s Holy Holy MADRID

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 20:30 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Lichis en Madtown Days Saturday 4 November 2017

Lichis en Madtown Days

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Jacobo Serra Saturday 11 November 2017

Jacobo Serra

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
MHD en Madrid, Sala Joy Eslava Wednesday 22 November 2017

MHD en Madrid, Sala Joy Eslava

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 20:30 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Mount Kimbie MADRID Thursday 23 November 2017

Mount Kimbie MADRID

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 21:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
WHOLE LOTTA BAND

WHOLE LOTTA BAND "Led Zeppelin Live Experience"

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:30 Joy Eslava, Madrid
El Último Tributo Saturday 25 November 2017

El Último Tributo

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
EL ULTIMO TRIBUTO - SALA JOY ESLAVA - MADRID Saturday 25 November 2017

EL ULTIMO TRIBUTO - SALA JOY ESLAVA - MADRID

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 20:30 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Vessels MADRID Saturday 25 November 2017

Vessels MADRID

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 21:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid

Browse all events at Joy Eslava




You can also be interested in...


live music madrid

  

going out thanksgiving day madrid

  

events electro madrid

  

live music dance madrid

  

concert venues centro

  
  • more »