This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Joy Eslava




c/ Arenal, 11


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Joy Eslava




+ See more at http://www.joy-eslava.com/



Find out the event agenda of Joy Eslava that has 19 events for 2017. The venue is located at c/ Arenal, 11 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Mayor.

Jesse & Joy Sunday 10 September 2017

Jesse & Joy

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Gremio DC Saturday 16 September 2017

Gremio DC

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
A-WA Thursday 21 September 2017

A-WA

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Dúo Orquesta Regalizes Thursday 28 September 2017

Dúo Orquesta Regalizes

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Enric Montefuso Saturday 30 September 2017

Enric Montefuso

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Estirpe Saturday 7 October 2017

Estirpe

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
LUNA + Ramirez en Madrid Monday 9 October 2017

LUNA + Ramirez en Madrid

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
THE PAINS OF BEING PURE AT HEART en Madrid Sunday 15 October 2017

THE PAINS OF BEING PURE AT HEART en Madrid

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 19:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
The gift Thursday 26 October 2017

The gift

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey´s Holy Holy en Madrid Wednesday 1 November 2017

Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey´s Holy Holy en Madrid

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:30 Joy Eslava, Madrid
LICHIS EN MADTOWN DAYS Saturday 4 November 2017

LICHIS EN MADTOWN DAYS

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 21:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Asfalto Thursday 9 November 2017

Asfalto

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Jacobo Serra Saturday 11 November 2017

Jacobo Serra

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Exquirla Thursday 16 November 2017

Exquirla

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Luis Brea y el miedo Friday 17 November 2017

Luis Brea y el miedo

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
MOUNT KIMBIE en Madrid Thursday 23 November 2017

MOUNT KIMBIE en Madrid

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
WHOLE LOTTA BAND

WHOLE LOTTA BAND "Led Zeppelin Live Experience"

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:30 Joy Eslava, Madrid
EL ULTIMO TRIBUTO - SALA JOY ESLAVA - MADRID Saturday 25 November 2017

EL ULTIMO TRIBUTO - SALA JOY ESLAVA - MADRID

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 20:30 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Entradas: Mikel Erentxun / Madrid Thursday 28 December 2017

Entradas: Mikel Erentxun / Madrid

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 21:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid

Browse all events at Joy Eslava




You can also be interested in...


live music dance madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

concerts madrid

  

live music tributo madrid

  

going out centro

  
  • more »