This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Joy Eslava




c/ Arenal, 11


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Joy Eslava




+ See more at http://www.joy-eslava.com/



Find out the event agenda of Joy Eslava that has 13 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at c/ Arenal, 11 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Mayor.

Leiva Wednesday 20 December 2017

Leiva

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Mikel Erentxun Thursday 28 December 2017

Mikel Erentxun

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Eskorzo presenta

Eskorzo presenta "Alerta Caníbal"

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Melange | SON Estrella Galicia Thursday 25 January 2018

Melange | SON Estrella Galicia

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
José Ignacio Lapido | SON Estrella Galicia Saturday 3 February 2018

José Ignacio Lapido | SON Estrella Galicia

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Josele Santiago Thursday 8 February 2018

Josele Santiago

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Mujeres + Kokoscha Friday 9 February 2018

Mujeres + Kokoscha

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
La sonrisa de Julia (2a fecha) Friday 16 February 2018

La sonrisa de Julia (2a fecha)

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
La sonrisa de Julia (1a fecha: TODO VENDIDO) Saturday 17 February 2018

La sonrisa de Julia (1a fecha: TODO VENDIDO)

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Txarango en Madrid (Sala Joy Eslava) Friday 23 February 2018

Txarango en Madrid (Sala Joy Eslava)

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
JD McPherson en Madrid. Joy Eslava Saturday 17 March 2018

JD McPherson en Madrid. Joy Eslava

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
LOS CORONAS EN MADRID SALA JOY ESLAVA VIERNES 20 ABRIL Friday 20 April 2018

LOS CORONAS EN MADRID SALA JOY ESLAVA VIERNES 20 ABRIL

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 19:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Blas Cantó Saturday 28 April 2018

Blas Cantó

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 21:30 Joy Eslava, Madrid

Browse all events at Joy Eslava




You can also be interested in...


tickets madrid

  

live music christmas madrid

  

venues plaza mayor

  

tickets joy eslava

  

live music madrid

  

  • more »