This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Honky Tonk




C/ Covarrubias, 24


Madrid (Chamberí)



Go to Map


Honky Tonk




+ See more at http://www.clubhonky.com/



Find out the event agenda of Honky Tonk that has 20 events for 2017. The venue is located at C/ Covarrubias, 24 in Madrid, Chamberí. Get the directions and the map here.

LA BANDA DE SIM Tuesday 17 October 2017

LA BANDA DE SIM

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 23:30 Honky Tonk, Madrid
PRIVATE STRAITS (Trib. Dire Straits) Wednesday 18 October 2017

PRIVATE STRAITS (Trib. Dire Straits)

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 23:30 Honky Tonk, Madrid
CHICO MALO Thursday 19 October 2017

CHICO MALO

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 22:00 Honky Tonk, Madrid
LET THERE BE JAM in HONKY TONK Thursday 19 October 2017

LET THERE BE JAM in HONKY TONK

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 00:00 Honky Tonk, Madrid
MOLINA (R&R LIVE SESSION) Friday 20 October 2017

MOLINA (R&R LIVE SESSION)

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 00:30 Honky Tonk, Madrid
THE SILENTBLOCKS Friday 20 October 2017

THE SILENTBLOCKS

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 21:30 Honky Tonk, Madrid
GREENWICH VILLAGE Saturday 21 October 2017

GREENWICH VILLAGE

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 00:30 Honky Tonk, Madrid
CADILLAC SOLITARIO Saturday 21 October 2017

CADILLAC SOLITARIO

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 21:30 Honky Tonk, Madrid
RAPTURE COVER BAND Monday 23 October 2017

RAPTURE COVER BAND

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 23:30 Honky Tonk, Madrid
DUETSDAYS CON RUBÉN TAJUELO Tuesday 24 October 2017

DUETSDAYS CON RUBÉN TAJUELO

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 23:30 Honky Tonk, Madrid
ALEX PEREA Wednesday 25 October 2017

ALEX PEREA

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 23:30 Honky Tonk, Madrid
LET THERE BE JAM in HONKY TONK Thursday 26 October 2017

LET THERE BE JAM in HONKY TONK

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 00:00 Honky Tonk, Madrid
DAVO´S 40S Thursday 26 October 2017

DAVO´S 40S

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 21:30 Honky Tonk, Madrid
BAD SNAKE [tributo a white snake] Friday 27 October 2017

BAD SNAKE [tributo a white snake]

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 00:30 Honky Tonk, Madrid
FAMILIA CORLEONE Friday 27 October 2017

FAMILIA CORLEONE

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 21:30 Honky Tonk, Madrid
Q71&FRIENDS Saturday 28 October 2017

Q71&FRIENDS

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 21:30 Honky Tonk, Madrid
METROPOP [tributo pop español] Saturday 28 October 2017

METROPOP [tributo pop español]

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 00:30 Honky Tonk, Madrid
ARRIVEDERCI LOLA [tributo a Sabina] Monday 30 October 2017

ARRIVEDERCI LOLA [tributo a Sabina]

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 23:30 Honky Tonk, Madrid
MALA MUJER BAND Tuesday 31 October 2017

MALA MUJER BAND

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 00:30 Honky Tonk, Madrid
MONDAY BLACKBIRDS Tuesday 31 October 2017

MONDAY BLACKBIRDS

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 21:30 Honky Tonk, Madrid

Browse all events at Honky Tonk




You can also be interested in...


gigs tonight madrid

  

live music madrid

  

going out chamberí

  

things to do madrid

  
  • more »