This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Hard Rock Cafe




Paseo de la Castellana, 2


Madrid (Salamanca)



Go to Map


Hard Rock Cafe




+ See more at http://www.hardrock.com



Find out the event agenda of Hard Rock Cafe that has 23 events for 2017. The venue is located at Paseo de la Castellana, 2 in Madrid, Salamanca. Get the directions and the map here.

Restaurant Hours: Thursday 19 October 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 12:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Friday 20 October 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 12:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Saturday 21 October 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 12:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 22 October 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 12:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 26 October 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 30 October 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Tuesday 31 October 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 12:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Wednesday 1 November 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 12:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 2 November 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 12:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Friday 3 November 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 12:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Saturday 4 November 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 12:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 5 November 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 12:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 6 November 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 12:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 4 December 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 7 December 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 11 December 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 14 December 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 18 December 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 21 December 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 24 December 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Sun 24 Dec 2017, 21:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 25 December 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 25 Dec 2017, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 28 December 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 31 December 2017

Restaurant Hours:

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 21:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid

Browse all events at Hard Rock Cafe




You can also be interested in...


going out salamanca

  

events friday madrid

  

live music tonight madrid

  

things to do madrid december 2017

  

tickets madrid

  
  • more »