This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 17 December 2017:
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 17 December 2017

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 10:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
& live music for children at 11.00 hrs. There will be surprises and live music to sing Christmas carols
... special reindeers from Makinostra Harley Davidson Madrid .

Santa will also be picking up Gift

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 18:45 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid
El Molino de Santa Isabel, la escuela de música y danza del centro de Madrid, tiene el honor de

Wednesday 20 December 2017:
JUNGLE JAM Wednesday 20 December 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 21:30 - El Juglar, Madrid
JUNGLE JAM
21:30Hs. mié 20dic
Precio : 6E con consumición


Thursday 21 December 2017:
BETTA BLUES BAND Thursday 21 December 2017

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 23:30 - BarCo Bar, Madrid
> Nacida en Madrid , creció rodeada de influencias musicales desde flamenco a clásico, pero el alma de la

Saturday 23 December 2017:
LOST BY KARMA Saturday 23 December 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 22:00 - Café La Palma, Madrid
Lost by Karma es un grupo de rock industrial/dark wave de Madrid. Dahlia y Fr4gmented son dos
FIESTA

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid
crea la sesión BE JACK, para traer todo el espíritu del Jackin y el Chicago House a Madrid, con toda la
... música en Madrid, tras pasar por algunos de los más legendarios clubs como Areia Colonial Chill Out, Café

Tuesday 26 December 2017:
Lou Marini & Red House Tuesday 26 December 2017

Tue 26 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Live y de The Blues Brothers, interviniendo además como actor en los dos films de la saga

Wednesday 27 December 2017:
JUNGLE JAM Wednesday 27 December 2017

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 21:30 - El Juglar, Madrid
JUNGLE JAM
21:30Hs. mié 27dic
Precio : 6 E con consumición

Lou Marini & Red House Wednesday 27 December 2017

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid
estable del Saturday Night Live y de The Blues Brothers, interviniendo además como actor en los dos films

Friday 29 December 2017:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music electronica in Madrid:  

live music jazz rock madrid

  

gigs madrid

  

live music madrid wednesday 24 january 2018

  

shows el sol

  

things to do madrid

  

  • more »