This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


El Juglar




Calle de Lavapiés, 37


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


El Juglar




+ See more at http://www.salajuglar.com/



Find out the event agenda of El Juglar that has 5 events for 2017. The venue is located at Calle de Lavapiés, 37 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

JAM SESSION Thursday 2 November 2017

JAM SESSION

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 21:30 El Juglar, Madrid
POPDATA + GUAU Saturday 4 November 2017

POPDATA + GUAU

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 21:30 El Juglar, Madrid
JAVIER DÍEZ ENA + VVV + C.I.A.N.U.R.O. Friday 10 November 2017

JAVIER DÍEZ ENA + VVV + C.I.A.N.U.R.O.

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 21:30 El Juglar, Madrid
PANCREAS + SRTA TRIXIE Saturday 18 November 2017

PANCREAS + SRTA TRIXIE

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 21:30 El Juglar, Madrid
JAM SESSION Thursday 23 November 2017

JAM SESSION

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 21:30 El Juglar, Madrid

Browse all events at El Juglar




You can also be interested in...


shows dance madrid

  

going out madrid

  

live music madrid

  

shows experimental madrid

  

going out centro

  
  • more »