This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


El Juglar




Calle de Lavapiés, 37


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


El Juglar




+ See more at http://www.salajuglar.com/



Find out the event agenda of El Juglar that has 8 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at Calle de Lavapiés, 37 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

JUNGLE JAM Wednesday 20 December 2017

JUNGLE JAM

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 21:30 El Juglar, Madrid
FLAMENCO EN LAVAPIÉS Wednesday 20 December 2017

FLAMENCO EN LAVAPIÉS

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 20:00 El Juglar, Madrid
DANI MOSTARAZ & LA ORQUESTA DEL GHETTO + JIMBO JONEZ Thursday 21 December 2017

DANI MOSTARAZ & LA ORQUESTA DEL GHETTO + JIMBO JONEZ

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 21:30 El Juglar, Madrid
LA BOCA + ORFEÓN DU-GLASS Friday 22 December 2017

LA BOCA + ORFEÓN DU-GLASS

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 21:30 El Juglar, Madrid
EXTINCIÓN DE LOS INSECTOS + EMBOSCADA Saturday 23 December 2017

EXTINCIÓN DE LOS INSECTOS + EMBOSCADA

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 21:00 El Juglar, Madrid
JUNGLE JAM Wednesday 27 December 2017

JUNGLE JAM

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 21:30 El Juglar, Madrid
FLAMENCO EN LAVAPIÉS Wednesday 27 December 2017

FLAMENCO EN LAVAPIÉS

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 20:00 El Juglar, Madrid
JAM BLUES Thursday 28 December 2017

JAM BLUES

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 21:30 El Juglar, Madrid

Browse all events at El Juglar




You can also be interested in...


going out christmas madrid

  

theatre plays madrid

  

tickets thursday madrid

  

things to do thursday madrid

  

concert venues centro

  

  • more »