This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Costello




Calle del Caballero de Gracia, 10


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Costello






Find out the event agenda of Costello that has 19 events for 2017. The venue is located at Calle del Caballero de Gracia, 10 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

TIJUANA BIBLES Saturday 19 August 2017

TIJUANA BIBLES

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
COSTELLO PM BY FRED PERRY PRESENTA: ZIGGY ALBERTS Saturday 2 September 2017

COSTELLO PM BY FRED PERRY PRESENTA: ZIGGY ALBERTS

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 15:30 Costello, Madrid
MERY LEMON + SANTI CAMPOS Saturday 2 September 2017

MERY LEMON + SANTI CAMPOS

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
Luis Cruz

Luis Cruz "Rocker" (Presentación Álbum Debut)

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 22:00 Costello, Madrid
CIRILO + KUQUI ALEGRE Thursday 14 September 2017

CIRILO + KUQUI ALEGRE

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
SIMONE + Maybe Nots Friday 15 September 2017

SIMONE + Maybe Nots

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
Tijuana Bibles Tuesday 19 September 2017

Tijuana Bibles

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 21:00 Costello, Madrid
MAURI PRESENTA OK TO END Wednesday 20 September 2017

MAURI PRESENTA OK TO END

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 21:00 Costello, Madrid
COSTELLO PM BY FRED PERRY PRESENTA: SLOW MAGIC Saturday 30 September 2017

COSTELLO PM BY FRED PERRY PRESENTA: SLOW MAGIC

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 15:30 Costello, Madrid
Northwest @ Costello Club, Madrid Saturday 30 September 2017

Northwest @ Costello Club, Madrid

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 20:30 Costello, Madrid
BEN CAPLAN Wednesday 4 October 2017

BEN CAPLAN

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 21:00 Costello, Madrid
ROULOTTE + FRANCIS WHITE Thursday 5 October 2017

ROULOTTE + FRANCIS WHITE

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
ESCUCHANDO ELEFANTES Friday 6 October 2017

ESCUCHANDO ELEFANTES

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
COSTELLO PM BY FRED PERRY PRESENTA: MATTHEW AND THE ATLAS Saturday 7 October 2017

COSTELLO PM BY FRED PERRY PRESENTA: MATTHEW AND THE ATLAS

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 15:30 Costello, Madrid
MOMENTOS ALHAMBRA CON WILL JHONSON Wednesday 11 October 2017

MOMENTOS ALHAMBRA CON WILL JHONSON

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 21:30 Costello, Madrid
HUSKY + Jordan Klassen en Madrid Thursday 19 October 2017

HUSKY + Jordan Klassen en Madrid

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 20:30 Costello, Madrid
Dotan Saturday 21 October 2017

Dotan

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 22:00 Costello, Madrid
Presumido en Madrid | Gira Vendetta / PM by Fred Perry Saturday 11 November 2017

Presumido en Madrid | Gira Vendetta / PM by Fred Perry

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 13:15 Costello, Madrid

Browse all events at Costello




You can also be interested in...


going out madrid

  

concerts blues madrid

  

live music saturday madrid

  

live music weekend madrid

  

going out madrid september 2017

  
  • more »