This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Clamores




Calle de Alburquerque, 14


Madrid (Chamberí)



Go to Map


Clamores




+ See more at http://www.salaclamores.com/



Find out the event agenda of Clamores that has 17 events for 2017. The venue is located at Calle de Alburquerque, 14 in Madrid, Chamberí. Get the directions and the map here.

JOSÉ MORA Tuesday 17 October 2017

JOSÉ MORA

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 21:00 Clamores, Madrid
PEDRO MAKAY Wednesday 18 October 2017

PEDRO MAKAY

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 21:00 Clamores, Madrid
LOGAN RICHARDSON (BLUE NOTE RECORDS) Friday 20 October 2017

LOGAN RICHARDSON (BLUE NOTE RECORDS)

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 22:30 Clamores, Madrid
EL CUERPO DEL DISCO PRESENTA: CHRISSY Friday 20 October 2017

EL CUERPO DEL DISCO PRESENTA: CHRISSY

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 01:00 Clamores, Madrid
ERIC GALES + DAVE RILEY & JOSE LUIS PARDO BAND Saturday 21 October 2017

ERIC GALES + DAVE RILEY & JOSE LUIS PARDO BAND

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 22:00 Clamores, Madrid
THE COVERS’ FACTORY & ALEJANDRA BARELLA Sunday 22 October 2017

THE COVERS’ FACTORY & ALEJANDRA BARELLA

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 17:00 Clamores, Madrid
GENE TAYLOR & RED HOUSE Tuesday 24 October 2017

GENE TAYLOR & RED HOUSE

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 21:00 Clamores, Madrid
GENE TAYLOR & RED HOUSE Wednesday 25 October 2017

GENE TAYLOR & RED HOUSE

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 21:00 Clamores, Madrid
GENE TAYLOR & RED HOUSE Thursday 26 October 2017

GENE TAYLOR & RED HOUSE

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 21:00 Clamores, Madrid
ODDISEE & GOOD COMPANY + OLIVIER ST. LOUIS Friday 27 October 2017

ODDISEE & GOOD COMPANY + OLIVIER ST. LOUIS

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 22:30 Clamores, Madrid
THE FILTHY SIX Saturday 28 October 2017

THE FILTHY SIX

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 23:00 Clamores, Madrid
MILLENNIUM MAMBO Sunday 29 October 2017

MILLENNIUM MAMBO

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 21:00 Clamores, Madrid
EL TUYERO ILUSTRADO + JHOABEAT Monday 30 October 2017

EL TUYERO ILUSTRADO + JHOABEAT

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 21:00 Clamores, Madrid
ERIN CORINE & THE RADIO SOULS. HALLOWEEN + CUMPLEAÑOS Tuesday 31 October 2017

ERIN CORINE & THE RADIO SOULS. HALLOWEEN + CUMPLEAÑOS

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 23:00 Clamores, Madrid

Browse all events at Clamores




You can also be interested in...


live music tonight madrid

  

live music house madrid

  

live music madrid

  

concert venues madrid

  

tickets jazz madrid

  
  • more »