This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Café Libertad 8




Calle de la Libertad, 8


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Café Libertad 8




+ See more at http://www.libertad8cafe.es/



Find out the event agenda of Café Libertad 8 that has 13 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at Calle de la Libertad, 8 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Travis Birds Monday 18 December 2017

Travis Birds

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Presentación de Haz Milagros Ediciones Monday 18 December 2017

Presentación de Haz Milagros Ediciones

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Marazu Tuesday 19 December 2017

Marazu

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 21:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Esther Zecco y José Moreno Wednesday 20 December 2017

Esther Zecco y José Moreno

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 21:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Gema Hernández Thursday 21 December 2017

Gema Hernández

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 21:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Alejandro Filio Friday 22 December 2017

Alejandro Filio

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 21:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Lucas Pez Mago Saturday 23 December 2017

Lucas Pez Mago

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 21:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
MÓNICA BOTELLA y SILVIA MASCARAY:

MÓNICA BOTELLA y SILVIA MASCARAY: "Femenino Plural"

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 19:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Aitor Flamingos Wednesday 27 December 2017

Aitor Flamingos

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 21:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Carlos de France Thursday 28 December 2017

Carlos de France

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 21:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Israel del Amo Friday 29 December 2017

Israel del Amo

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 21:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Fran Fernández Saturday 30 December 2017

Fran Fernández

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 21:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
AMOR PRIOR:

AMOR PRIOR: "El sueño de Aurora"

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 19:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Browse all events at Café Libertad 8




You can also be interested in...


things to do saturday madrid

  

gigs madrid

  

going out thursday madrid

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »