This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Café La Palma




Calle de la Palma, 62


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Café La Palma




+ See more at http://www.cafelapalma.com/



Find out the event agenda of Café La Palma that has 7 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at Calle de la Palma, 62 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

SODEPAZ CUMPLE 30 AÑOS: THE 44 DEALERS + ORLIS PINEDA + SZYMBORSKA Wednesday 20 December 2017

SODEPAZ CUMPLE 30 AÑOS: THE 44 DEALERS + ORLIS PINEDA + SZYMBORSKA

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 21:00 Café La Palma, Madrid
JORGE DA ROCHA Thursday 21 December 2017

JORGE DA ROCHA

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 22:00 Café La Palma, Madrid
FILLMORE Friday 22 December 2017

FILLMORE

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 22:00 Café La Palma, Madrid
LOST BY KARMA Saturday 23 December 2017

LOST BY KARMA

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 22:00 Café La Palma, Madrid
EL CHOJIN presenta: UN BUEN CLUB Wednesday 27 December 2017

EL CHOJIN presenta: UN BUEN CLUB

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 21:00 Café La Palma, Madrid
RON BARCELÓ presenta: KOKOSHCA canta por NAVIDAD Thursday 28 December 2017

RON BARCELÓ presenta: KOKOSHCA canta por NAVIDAD

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 22:00 Café La Palma, Madrid
TRONCO + BONEY 'BAD BOY’ THOMPKIN’S Saturday 30 December 2017

TRONCO + BONEY 'BAD BOY’ THOMPKIN’S

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 21:00 Café La Palma, Madrid

Browse all events at Café La Palma




You can also be interested in...


things to do madrid

  

going out saturday madrid

  

live music christmas madrid

  

events dance madrid

  

venues centro

  

  • more »