This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Bogui Jazz




Calle Barquillo, 29


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Bogui Jazz




+ See more at http://www.boguijazz.com/



Find out the event agenda of Bogui Jazz that has 10 events for 2017. The venue is located at Calle Barquillo, 29 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

KOOL & COLE

KOOL & COLE "HOMENAJE A NAT KING COLE"

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
AUBREY JOHNSON QUINTET Friday 20 October 2017

AUBREY JOHNSON QUINTET

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
LADY & THE TRAMPS PRESENTAN

LADY & THE TRAMPS PRESENTAN "SWING O’CLOCK"

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
PRITT & SIMON ALL BLUES Sunday 22 October 2017

PRITT & SIMON ALL BLUES

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 20:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"MANHATTAN LADIES TRIO": JOHNSON / SÁNCHEZ / SU

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
SEBASTIÁN CHAMES TRÍO FEAT. WILLIE JONES III Thursday 26 October 2017

SEBASTIÁN CHAMES TRÍO FEAT. WILLIE JONES III

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
SEBASTIÁN CHAMES TRÍO FEAT. WILLIE JONES III Friday 27 October 2017

SEBASTIÁN CHAMES TRÍO FEAT. WILLIE JONES III

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
FEDERICO DE LINOS JAZZ QUARTET Saturday 28 October 2017

FEDERICO DE LINOS JAZZ QUARTET

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
LEGANÉS BIG BAND & NOA LUR Sunday 29 October 2017

LEGANÉS BIG BAND & NOA LUR

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 20:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
ENRIQUITO PRESENTA

ENRIQUITO PRESENTA "CONTRARRELOJ"

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

Browse all events at Bogui Jazz




You can also be interested in...


live music saturday madrid

  

live music bogui jazz

  

live music tonight madrid

  

live music blues madrid

  

going out madrid october 2017

  
  • more »