This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Berlin Cafe




Calle de Jacometrezo, 4


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Berlin Cafe




+ See more at http://www.berlincafe.es/



Find out the event agenda of Berlin Cafe that has 25 events for 2017. The venue is located at Calle de Jacometrezo, 4 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

#BerlínIsTropical: QUIRIMBOMBO Tuesday 17 October 2017

#BerlínIsTropical: QUIRIMBOMBO

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 23:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
REBECA JIMÉNEZ Wednesday 18 October 2017

REBECA JIMÉNEZ

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Fiesta PURPLE WEEKEND con THE SCHIZOPHONICS (USA) Thursday 19 October 2017

Fiesta PURPLE WEEKEND con THE SCHIZOPHONICS (USA)

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MARIO DÍAZ. Fin de gira ROCK MY REGGAE Friday 20 October 2017

MARIO DÍAZ. Fin de gira ROCK MY REGGAE

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Madtown Days: LUCÍA SCANSETTI + Tom Forbes Friday 20 October 2017

Madtown Days: LUCÍA SCANSETTI + Tom Forbes

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
GEMA CORREDERA presenta

GEMA CORREDERA presenta "Bolero Soul"

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
CAPULLO DE JEREZ Saturday 21 October 2017

CAPULLO DE JEREZ

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
23 COLLECTIVE Jam Sunday 22 October 2017

23 COLLECTIVE Jam

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 23:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
TEMPLO DEL BAILE. ECSTACTIC DANCE CLUB en Café Berlín Sunday 22 October 2017

TEMPLO DEL BAILE. ECSTACTIC DANCE CLUB en Café Berlín

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 17:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MUEBLOFILIA Monday 23 October 2017

MUEBLOFILIA

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Berlin Is Tropical: LA ORQUESTA DEL SOLAR Tuesday 24 October 2017

Berlin Is Tropical: LA ORQUESTA DEL SOLAR

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 23:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
KENYA SAIZ Wednesday 25 October 2017

KENYA SAIZ

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
JORGE PARDO

JORGE PARDO "Eléctrico"

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Robyn Hitchcock with Luther Russell Thursday 26 October 2017

Robyn Hitchcock with Luther Russell

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
TRANCE UNTES Friday 27 October 2017

TRANCE UNTES

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 01:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
1906 presenta: KENNY GARRETT Quintet Friday 27 October 2017

1906 presenta: KENNY GARRETT Quintet

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
ANTONIO REYES con DIEGO DEL MORAO Saturday 28 October 2017

ANTONIO REYES con DIEGO DEL MORAO

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
COLLECTION D´ARNELL-ANDREA Saturday 28 October 2017

COLLECTION D´ARNELL-ANDREA

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
BOB SANDS Big Band Sunday 29 October 2017

BOB SANDS Big Band

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
23 COLLECTIVE Jam Sunday 29 October 2017

23 COLLECTIVE Jam

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 23:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MUEBLOFILIA Monday 30 October 2017

MUEBLOFILIA

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Afro Son Del Perú

Afro Son Del Perú "Día De La Canción Criolla"

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
BerlínIsTropical: SON CREMITA celebra su 7o Aniversario Tuesday 31 October 2017

BerlínIsTropical: SON CREMITA celebra su 7o Aniversario

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 23:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Browse all events at Berlin Cafe




You can also be interested in...


live music saturday madrid

  

theatre plays madrid

  

live music dance madrid

  

best nightlife madrid

  

going out madrid

  
  • more »