This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 24 February 2018:

Sunday 25 February 2018:
Infantil - AÚPA LERÉ Sunday 25 February 2018

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 12:00 - Teatro del Barrio, Madrid

From Thursday 1 March to Sunday 4 March 2018:

Monday 5 March 2018:

From Friday 23 February to Friday 9 March 2018:
Noche de Baile con música en directo From Friday 23 February to Friday 9 March 2018

Teatro del Barrio, Madrid
esos cinco septuagenarios que son los Rolling Stones. Por eso, el Teatro del Barrio los ha sacado de
... . Será este viernes 23 de febrero a las 22:15 en el propio Teatro del Barrio. [+ INFO] viernes, 2 de

Saturday 10 March 2018:

Wednesday 28 and Wednesday 14 March 2018:
MASACRE. Una historia del capitalismo español - Producciones del Barrio Wednesday 28 and Wednesday 14 March 2018

Teatro del Barrio, Madrid
: Teatro del Barrio
PRODUCCIÓN: Teatro del Barrio
ESPACIO SONORO: Adrián Foulkes
De Botín a
... capitalismo español, el nuevo proyecto del Teatro del Barrio en Madrid
La obra repasa la debacle... del capitalismo español’, obra de teatro de Alberto San Juan que se representa en el Teatro del Barrio... -Alberto-San-Juan-Marta-Calv%C3%B3-Teatro-del-Barrio.htm#.WLfO8rL-qCU.facebook
Hoy, a las 20:00h

Thursday 15 March 2018:
El hombre nada - ANDY CHANGO Thursday 15 March 2018

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 22:30 - Teatro del Barrio, Madrid

From Wednesday 7 March to Saturday 17 March 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out teatro del barrio:  

going out thursday madrid

  

going out madrid april 2018

  

live music blues madrid

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »