This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 3 March 2018:

Tuesday 6 March 2018:
Merche - Tour 2018, de otra ma... Tuesday 6 March 2018

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 20:30 - Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Merche es, sin duda, uno de los mayores talentos que ha dado la música en España.

Saturday 24 and Friday 9 March 2018:

Friday 2 and Saturday 10 March 2018:

Sunday 4 and Sunday 11 March 2018:

Saturday 17 March 2018:

From Saturday 17 February to Saturday 17 March 2018:

From Saturday 17 February to Sunday 1 April 2018:
EL TEST (2a Temporada) From Saturday 17 February to Sunday 1 April 2018

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
El Test - Luis Merlo y Antonio Molero
El día a día nos plantea dilemas. ¿Uno o dos terrones de azúcar? La ducha, ¿antes de dormir o de madrugada? En el ascensor, ¿iniciar una conversación con el vecino o sobrevivir al silencio? Decisión tras decisión, vamos haciendo, nos vamos haciendo, casi sin pensarlo porque, elegimos lo que elegimos, la vida continúa. Son dilemas asequibles. Sin embargo, p

From Friday 2 March to Saturday 21 April 2018:
Pantomima Full From Friday 2 March to Saturday 21 April 2018

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Rober Bodegas y Alberto Casado, que juntos son PANTOMIMA FULL.



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Teatro Alcazar, march 2018:  

theatres centro

  

things to do saturday madrid

  

going out sunday madrid

  

going out thursday madrid

  

things to do friday madrid

  

  • more »