This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 April 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 1 April 2018

Sun 1 Apr 2018, 23:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Come and enjoy LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR by HARD ROCK CAFE MADRID & JOSE CUERVO Every week from Sunday

Monday 2 April 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Monday 2 April 2018

Mon 2 Apr 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and

Thursday 5 April 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 5 April 2018

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and

Sunday 8 April 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 8 April 2018

Sun 8 Apr 2018, 23:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Come and enjoy LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR by HARD ROCK CAFE MADRID & JOSE CUERVO Every week from Sunday

Monday 9 April 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Monday 9 April 2018

Mon 9 Apr 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and

Thursday 12 April 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 12 April 2018

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and

Sunday 15 April 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 15 April 2018

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 23:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Come and enjoy LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR by HARD ROCK CAFE MADRID & JOSE CUERVO Every week from Sunday

Monday 16 April 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Monday 16 April 2018

Mon 16 Apr 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and

Thursday 19 April 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 19 April 2018

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 18:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
, drinks and local beer on tap at half price. And to eat Hard Rock Nacho, Hard Rock Signature Wings and

Sunday 22 April 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 22 April 2018

Sun 22 Apr 2018, 23:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Come and enjoy LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR by HARD ROCK CAFE MADRID & JOSE CUERVO Every week from Sunday



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Hard Rock Cafe, april 2018:  

going out salamanca

  

going out madrid sunday 15 april 2018

  

going out madrid

  

going out madrid thursday 26 april 2018

  

going out

  

  • more »