This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 April 2018:
FATBEAT! Sunday 1 April 2018

Sun 1 Apr 2018, 19:00 - Clamores, Madrid
FATBEAT! By Clamores 1 abril, 2018 Concierto Fatbeat! o el Jazz progresivo Difícil de etiquetar, el

Wednesday 4 April 2018:
STRINGS AND AIR Wednesday 4 April 2018

Wed 4 Apr 2018, 21:00 - Clamores, Madrid
STRINGS AND AIR By Clamores 4 abril, 2018 Concierto El jazz, el flamenco y los elementos de la

Thursday 5 April 2018:
THE TAXI TALK Thursday 5 April 2018

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 21:00 - Clamores, Madrid
THE TAXI TALK By Clamores 5 abril, 2018 Concierto The Taxi Talk es Pablo Solana y viceversa. Si

Saturday 7 April 2018:
TRIZIA BAND

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 19:00 - Clamores, Madrid
TRIZIA BAND "Presetinados"(nuevo album) By Clamores 7 abril, 2018 Concierto Son ganadores del Blues

Sunday 8 April 2018:
PIANO DAY Sunday 8 April 2018

Sun 8 Apr 2018, 12:30 - Clamores, Madrid
PIANO DAY By Clamores 8 abril, 2018 Concierto Con motivo de Piano Day, y comisariado por Layren
OZ EXPERIENCE (OMAR HAKIM, RACHEL Z, LINLEY MARTHE & KURT ROSENWINKEL) Sunday 8 April 2018

Sun 8 Apr 2018, 19:00 - Clamores, Madrid
OZ EXPERIENCE (OMAR HAKIM, RACHEL Z, LINLEY MARTHE & KURT ROSENWINKEL) By Clamores 8 marzo, 2018

Tuesday 10 April 2018:
SCOPES Tuesday 10 April 2018

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 21:00 - Clamores, Madrid
SCOPES By Clamores 10 abril, 2018 Concierto Scopes es un cuarteto de Jazz formado en Nueva York con

Wednesday 11 April 2018:
LAURENCE JONES Wednesday 11 April 2018

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 21:00 - Clamores, Madrid
LAURENCE JONES By Clamores 11 abril, 2018 Concierto Blues CERRAD LOS OJOS, ESCUCHAD Y SENTIRÉIS LA

Thursday 12 April 2018:
NEGRONI’s TRIO Thursday 12 April 2018

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 21:00 - Clamores, Madrid
NEGRONI’s TRIO By Clamores 12 abril, 2018 Concierto Los integrantes de NEGRONI’s TRiO son José

Friday 13 April 2018:
THE TIBBS Friday 13 April 2018

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 23:00 - Clamores, Madrid
THE TIBBS By Clamores 13 abril, 2018 Concierto Discípulos del Northern Soul y verdaderos



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Clamores, april 2018:  

concert venues chamberí

  

going out madrid

  

events electro madrid

  

events dance madrid

  

events soul madrid

  

  • more »