This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Nuevo Apolo




Plaza de Tirso de Molina, 1


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Nuevo Apolo




+ See more at http://teatronuevoapolo.com/



Find out the event agenda of Teatro Nuevo Apolo that has 27 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaza de Tirso de Molina, 1 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Concierto Stacey Kent en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Thursday 25 January 2018

Concierto Stacey Kent en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Viernes#..b..# - Medias Puri - Lista Antonio Calero Friday 26 January 2018

Viernes#..b..# - Medias Puri - Lista Antonio Calero

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 23:59 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Adamo en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 29 January 2018

Concierto de Adamo en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Fernando Costa en Madrid Saturday 3 February 2018

Fernando Costa en Madrid

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 20:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Haydn, La sorpresa (Madrid) Sunday 4 February 2018

¿Por qué es especial? - Haydn, La sorpresa (Madrid)

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto Francisco 35 en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 13 February 2018

Concierto Francisco 35 en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de PATAX en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Thursday 22 February 2018

Concierto de PATAX en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Tchaikovsky para violín (Madrid) Sunday 4 March 2018

¿Por qué es especial? - Tchaikovsky para violín (Madrid)

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Ecos Del Rocío

Ecos Del Rocío "35 Aniversario"

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Ana Moura en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Thursday 15 March 2018

Concierto de Ana Moura en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Requiem de Mozart (Madrid) Sunday 1 April 2018

¿Por qué es especial? - Requiem de Mozart (Madrid)

Sun 1 Apr 2018, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Ele

Ele "Presentación nuevo disco" en Madrid

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
ELE (Madrid) Thursday 12 April 2018

ELE (Madrid)

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto Cameron Graves en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Thursday 26 April 2018

Concierto Cameron Graves en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
MIEDO MADRID From Thursday 5 April to Sunday 6 May 2018

MIEDO MADRID

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Vivaldi (Madrid) Sunday 6 May 2018

¿Por qué es especial? - Vivaldi (Madrid)

Sun 6 May 2018, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Mirabai Ceiba - Tour 2018 en Madrid Tuesday 8 May 2018

Concierto de Mirabai Ceiba - Tour 2018 en Madrid

Tue 8 May 2018, 19:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por Qué Especial? From Sunday 4 February to Sunday 3 June 2018

¿Por Qué Especial?

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Schumann, Sinfonía no 4 (Madrid) Sunday 3 June 2018

¿Por qué es especial? - Schumann, Sinfonía no 4 (Madrid)

Sun 3 Jun 2018, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
The Simon and Garfunkel Story en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 10 July 2018

The Simon and Garfunkel Story en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 10 Jul 2018, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Teatro Nuevo Apolo





You can also be interested in...


gigs madrid

  

theatre guide madrid

  

going out saturday madrid

  

events jazz madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

  • more »